Aktivitetskalender
<Juli, 2017>
Ma Ti On To Fr
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
 
Nyheter fra KNBF

 
  KNBF Region Nordland
Styret
 
   
Leder Andreas Moan
75 64 03 67 /416 92 339
andreas.moan@sbnett.no
   
Nestleder Morten Søraunet
  90 74 40 39
morrsoer@online.no
   
Kasserer Harald Olufsen
75 64 45 35 /906 94 147
harald.olufsen@sbnett.no
   
Sekretær Eli Vatnan Kristiansen
 41 47 51 64
 eli.vatnan@straumenskole.no
   
Havneleder Hugo Moen
992 47 341/917 20 464
hugo.moen@sorfold.kommune.no
   
Klubbhus-ansv. Unni Storhaug
916 20 453
unnstor@online.no
   
Slip-ansvarlig Terje Skogly
905 62 487/75 64 56 09
terje.skogly@hotmail.com
   
   
Diesel-ansvarlig Ketil Kristensen
75 64 32 40 / 75 69 81 54 /977 06 614
ketil.kristensen@elkem.no
   
Varamedlem Lars Jonny Lundeng
75 64 66 96/992 66 731
larsjo@sbnett.no
   
   
Aktivitets og huskomité
   
  Margaret Skogly
75 64 56 09/400 10 372
terje.skogly@hotmail.com
   
  Sissel Valland
948 89 124
   
  Unni Storhaug
916 20 453
unnstor@online.no
   
  Roald Larsen
977 06 229
roinlars@online.no
   
  Lena Hansen
   
  Marit Jonassen
911 28 975
   
  Lars Pedersen
75 64 51 74/416 21 936
sissel.valland@gmail.com
   
 
   
   
Pirsjef pir 0 Oddbjørn Jonassen
75 69 74 52 / 481 12 084
   
Pirsjef pir 1 Finn Vatnan
906 63 649
finn.vatnan@elkem.no
   
Pirsjef pir 2 Jørgen Gulstad
75 64 54 00/91 37 72 01
 jorgen.gulstad@volvo.no
   
Pirsjef pir 3 Terje Larsen
75 64 49 89/91 54 08 74
t.larsen@alten.no
   
Pirsjef pir 4 Svein Kåre Kristiansen
41 24 16 04
sk-krist@online.no
   
   
Slipen  
  Terje Skogly
905 62 487
 terje.skogly@hotmail.com
   
  Per Børre Pettersen
per.borre.pettersen@sbnett.no
   
  Rune Edvardsen
   
Naustet Konrad Kristiansen
75 69 73 07
konrad@saltenbygg.no
   
   
Revisorer  
  Birger Schølberg
900 95 763/ 452 66 549
bischjoe@sbnett.no
   
  Grete Engan Hansen
75 69 74 84/917 50 815
   
   
Høy - lavspent  
  Anton Kolden
75 64 27 60 /993 55 513
   
  Kenneth Windstad
916 16 333
kennet.windstad@sbnett.no
   
  Steinar Karlsen
908 74 216
steinar.karlsen@sbnett.no
   
   
Valgkomité  
  Evelyn Pettersen
75 69 74 29
   
  Sølvi Tønder Lervik

  Gunnar Larsen
75 69 76 05